Specialists

 Art- Mr. Peinado mpeinado@auburnschl.edu
 Gym - Mr. Hughes chughes@auburnschl.edu
 Library - Mrs. Morrow nmorrow@auburnschl.edu
 Music - Mr. Gagnon bgagnon@auburnschl.edu
 GT - Mrs. Dostie mdostie@auburnschl.edu
 GT - Ms. Simard jsimard@auburnschl.edu
 Literacy - Mrs. Ouimette pouimette@auburnschl.edu









Comments